menu

Latest Reviews

Adhiraj wrote on 14th Jul 2018, 19:58h:
For me best telugu ssong ever had proud to be telugu❤❤❤❤
Nijanga Nenena
Edna R Walker wrote on 8th Jul 2018, 19:08h:
I love the Lord he heard my cry, I love this song and the way she sing this song. Kathy Taylor Sing this song so beautiful.

Thank you
Edna R Walker
Oh How Precious
jebacdisa123 wrote on 4th Jul 2018, 14:46h:
login is simple songs motherfkers
Simple Songs
arslan wrote on 30th Jun 2018, 23:03h:
best song ever
Tere Bin
K.VAISHNAVI wrote on 28th Jun 2018, 16:41h:
I want full lyrics song
Maha Ganapathim
Sanjeebp wrote on 19th Jun 2018, 23:21h:
Beautiful song, I'm in love with this song..
Tu Jaane Na
Helen Ogg wrote on 12th Jun 2018, 1:39h:
don spencer's Australian Animal songs were a hit with my sons who are now in their 30's and now my 2 yo grand daughter loves to sing along too! Such clever lyrics and such a catchy tune!
Please Don't Call Me A Koala Bear
Sayog Shrestha wrote on 11th Jun 2018, 17:28h:
This song has always been one of my favourites.
Tu Jaane Na
Anthony rogers wrote on 22nd May 2018, 22:20h:
I really love this song. I can truly say after all I have been through in life that my soul is now anchored in the lord.
My Soul Has Been Anchored
Kimbugwe Timothy wrote on 22nd May 2018, 15:47h:
its my song of the day.
Turn Back The Time

Most Popular Reviews

Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:08h:
And no, weave is a black coltural thing.
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
Joey6824 wrote on 9th Feb 2016, 2:28h:
Meme gag you rusty shank, what are you doing copying a whole song into a review. you idiot. to everyone reading this, i apologize for my idiotic brother
Ego Is Not A Dirty Word
shay j wrote on 4th Nov 2014, 13:16h:
I Love this song....I waited forever (it seems) for the right one... And now he is here. I will be attempting to sing this to my husband on our wedding day 6/13/15. Thanks for this Maurette Clark Brown .
The One He Kept For Me
Teem wrote on 6th Aug 2014, 13:05h:
i love this song...great work Brooke, u keep blessing me with your music
Shadowfeet
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:06h:
I love this song cuz I done always been a nappy headed brotha
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
PeterW12 wrote on 28th Apr 2014, 18:22h:
Can somebody kill this song, please?
Lollipop
Salina24 wrote on 28th Apr 2014, 18:19h:
I'm young, but I really appreciate this song.
Les Paradis
harshal wrote on 20th Nov 2013, 7:51h:
Nice national anthem
Rally Round The West Indies

Least Popular Reviews

lange frans wrote on 20th Mar 2012, 21:39h:
het is gewoon eem facking vet liedje man met jullie achterlijke comentaar...... sommige mensen hebben echt geen leven.
Het Land Van
paulussss1989 wrote on 25th Dec 2011, 14:35h:
@Aiken, ze zullen nooit doorbreken internationaal. DUH!! ze rappen in het Nederlands.. Kerel denk es na!

Blijft mooi nummer:)
Het Land Van
Bazz wrote on 14th Oct 2011, 15:15h:
@ Aiken,
Met dit simpele gedoe verdient Lange Frans wel meer in 1 jaar dan jij in je hele leven, beter hou je je commentaar voor je en ga je niet teksten opzoeken waarover je iets te zeuren hebt
Het Land Van
Adhiraj wrote on 14th Jul 2018, 19:58h:
For me best telugu ssong ever had proud to be telugu❤❤❤❤
Nijanga Nenena
Edna R Walker wrote on 8th Jul 2018, 19:08h:
I love the Lord he heard my cry, I love this song and the way she sing this song. Kathy Taylor Sing this song so beautiful.

Thank you
Edna R Walker
Oh How Precious
jebacdisa123 wrote on 4th Jul 2018, 14:46h:
login is simple songs motherfkers
Simple Songs
arslan wrote on 30th Jun 2018, 23:03h:
best song ever
Tere Bin
K.VAISHNAVI wrote on 28th Jun 2018, 16:41h:
I want full lyrics song
Maha Ganapathim
Sanjeebp wrote on 19th Jun 2018, 23:21h:
Beautiful song, I'm in love with this song..
Tu Jaane Na
Helen Ogg wrote on 12th Jun 2018, 1:39h:
don spencer's Australian Animal songs were a hit with my sons who are now in their 30's and now my 2 yo grand daughter loves to sing along too! Such clever lyrics and such a catchy tune!
Please Don't Call Me A Koala Bear

Reviews by Morons

Tauyzcha wrote on 30th Mar 2015, 21:27h:
@shay j
This will also be my wedding song if I can just get over the fear of singing it. My wwedding date is also June 13th 2015! So congratulations!!!!
The One He Kept For Me
Aryan wrote on 5th Mar 2015, 7:58h:
""'one of the best song ever listen in my life ""
Tune Mere Jana Kabhi Nahi Jana Ishq Mera Dard Mera
Teem wrote on 6th Aug 2014, 13:05h:
i love this song...great work Brooke, u keep blessing me with your music
Shadowfeet
sandyramy wrote on 13th Jun 2014, 9:54h:
I love this song...And i dedicate this song to my lover Ramya...
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:08h:
And no, weave is a black coltural thing.
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:06h:
I love this song cuz I done always been a nappy headed brotha
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
millie wrote on 20th Apr 2014, 7:47h:
awsm song..... Reveals my situation
Wish I Could Forget You

Reviews by Guests

Adhiraj wrote on 14th Jul 2018, 19:58h:
For me best telugu ssong ever had proud to be telugu❤❤❤❤
Nijanga Nenena
Edna R Walker wrote on 8th Jul 2018, 19:08h:
I love the Lord he heard my cry, I love this song and the way she sing this song. Kathy Taylor Sing this song so beautiful.

Thank you
Edna R Walker
Oh How Precious
jebacdisa123 wrote on 4th Jul 2018, 14:46h:
login is simple songs motherfkers
Simple Songs
arslan wrote on 30th Jun 2018, 23:03h:
best song ever
Tere Bin
K.VAISHNAVI wrote on 28th Jun 2018, 16:41h:
I want full lyrics song
Maha Ganapathim
Sanjeebp wrote on 19th Jun 2018, 23:21h:
Beautiful song, I'm in love with this song..
Tu Jaane Na
Helen Ogg wrote on 12th Jun 2018, 1:39h:
don spencer's Australian Animal songs were a hit with my sons who are now in their 30's and now my 2 yo grand daughter loves to sing along too! Such clever lyrics and such a catchy tune!
Please Don't Call Me A Koala Bear
Sayog Shrestha wrote on 11th Jun 2018, 17:28h:
This song has always been one of my favourites.
Tu Jaane Na
Anthony rogers wrote on 22nd May 2018, 22:20h:
I really love this song. I can truly say after all I have been through in life that my soul is now anchored in the lord.
My Soul Has Been Anchored
Kimbugwe Timothy wrote on 22nd May 2018, 15:47h:
its my song of the day.
Turn Back The Time
Moron.nl Guide

Still haven't found what you're looking for?