menu

Latest Reviews

AMAZING TRINIDADIAN wrote on 16th Jan 2018, 0:41h:
TRINIS RULE LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - !!!!!! -
Trini To The Bone
Rafit ansari wrote on 15th Jan 2018, 16:29h:
I love this song . . .

Awesome song yaarrrrr. . . .
Mahiya Ve Soniya
smilingeyess wrote on 15th Jan 2018, 7:31h:
yeah this song is just awesome.......
Gulabi Aankhein
Rajneesh Chauhan wrote on 11th Jan 2018, 15:36h:
this is so romantic song
lifetime popular song this one
Gulabi Aankhein
Zim wrote on 9th Jan 2018, 11:47h:
Wowowowowo
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Zim wrote on 5th Jan 2018, 13:20h:
Oh my god ..... My eyes gets filled with tears everytime when i watch this song
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Stuu wrote on 4th Jan 2018, 12:26h:
Yo song. THis is a yo song.
Gulabi Aankhein
Dinara wrote on 31st Dec 2017, 16:36h:
Love this song so much... it makes me cry sometimes.
Lacrymosa
Knarf Niatsugna wrote on 12th Dec 2017, 11:35h:
Joanie wails...
Nobody's Fault But Mine
Knarf wrote on 6th Dec 2017, 13:15h:
Awesome; spectacular version where Joannie owns it!
Nobody's Fault But Mine

Most Popular Reviews

Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:08h:
And no, weave is a black coltural thing.
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
Joey6824 wrote on 9th Feb 2016, 2:28h:
Meme gag you rusty shank, what are you doing copying a whole song into a review. you idiot. to everyone reading this, i apologize for my idiotic brother
Ego Is Not A Dirty Word
shay j wrote on 4th Nov 2014, 13:16h:
I Love this song....I waited forever (it seems) for the right one... And now he is here. I will be attempting to sing this to my husband on our wedding day 6/13/15. Thanks for this Maurette Clark Brown .
The One He Kept For Me
Teem wrote on 6th Aug 2014, 13:05h:
i love this song...great work Brooke, u keep blessing me with your music
Shadowfeet
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:06h:
I love this song cuz I done always been a nappy headed brotha
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
PeterW12 wrote on 28th Apr 2014, 18:22h:
Can somebody kill this song, please?
Lollipop
Salina24 wrote on 28th Apr 2014, 18:19h:
I'm young, but I really appreciate this song.
Les Paradis
harshal wrote on 20th Nov 2013, 7:51h:
Nice national anthem
Rally Round The West Indies

Least Popular Reviews

lange frans wrote on 20th Mar 2012, 21:39h:
het is gewoon eem facking vet liedje man met jullie achterlijke comentaar...... sommige mensen hebben echt geen leven.
Het Land Van
paulussss1989 wrote on 25th Dec 2011, 14:35h:
@Aiken, ze zullen nooit doorbreken internationaal. DUH!! ze rappen in het Nederlands.. Kerel denk es na!

Blijft mooi nummer:)
Het Land Van
Bazz wrote on 14th Oct 2011, 15:15h:
@ Aiken,
Met dit simpele gedoe verdient Lange Frans wel meer in 1 jaar dan jij in je hele leven, beter hou je je commentaar voor je en ga je niet teksten opzoeken waarover je iets te zeuren hebt
Het Land Van
AMAZING TRINIDADIAN wrote on 16th Jan 2018, 0:41h:
TRINIS RULE LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - !!!!!! -
Trini To The Bone
Rafit ansari wrote on 15th Jan 2018, 16:29h:
I love this song . . .

Awesome song yaarrrrr. . . .
Mahiya Ve Soniya
smilingeyess wrote on 15th Jan 2018, 7:31h:
yeah this song is just awesome.......
Gulabi Aankhein
Rajneesh Chauhan wrote on 11th Jan 2018, 15:36h:
this is so romantic song
lifetime popular song this one
Gulabi Aankhein
Zim wrote on 9th Jan 2018, 11:47h:
Wowowowowo
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Zim wrote on 5th Jan 2018, 13:20h:
Oh my god ..... My eyes gets filled with tears everytime when i watch this song
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Stuu wrote on 4th Jan 2018, 12:26h:
Yo song. THis is a yo song.
Gulabi Aankhein

Reviews by Morons

Tauyzcha wrote on 30th Mar 2015, 21:27h:
@shay j
This will also be my wedding song if I can just get over the fear of singing it. My wwedding date is also June 13th 2015! So congratulations!!!!
The One He Kept For Me
Aryan wrote on 5th Mar 2015, 7:58h:
""'one of the best song ever listen in my life ""
Tune Mere Jana Kabhi Nahi Jana Ishq Mera Dard Mera
Teem wrote on 6th Aug 2014, 13:05h:
i love this song...great work Brooke, u keep blessing me with your music
Shadowfeet
sandyramy wrote on 13th Jun 2014, 9:54h:
I love this song...And i dedicate this song to my lover Ramya...
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:08h:
And no, weave is a black coltural thing.
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
Keepitreal wrote on 7th May 2014, 21:06h:
I love this song cuz I done always been a nappy headed brotha
I Am Not My Hair (feat. Akon)
millie wrote on 20th Apr 2014, 7:47h:
awsm song..... Reveals my situation
Wish I Could Forget You

Reviews by Guests

AMAZING TRINIDADIAN wrote on 16th Jan 2018, 0:41h:
TRINIS RULE LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - !!!!!! -
Trini To The Bone
Rafit ansari wrote on 15th Jan 2018, 16:29h:
I love this song . . .

Awesome song yaarrrrr. . . .
Mahiya Ve Soniya
smilingeyess wrote on 15th Jan 2018, 7:31h:
yeah this song is just awesome.......
Gulabi Aankhein
Rajneesh Chauhan wrote on 11th Jan 2018, 15:36h:
this is so romantic song
lifetime popular song this one
Gulabi Aankhein
Zim wrote on 9th Jan 2018, 11:47h:
Wowowowowo
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Zim wrote on 5th Jan 2018, 13:20h:
Oh my god ..... My eyes gets filled with tears everytime when i watch this song
My Heart Will Go On (Titanic Theme)
Stuu wrote on 4th Jan 2018, 12:26h:
Yo song. THis is a yo song.
Gulabi Aankhein
Dinara wrote on 31st Dec 2017, 16:36h:
Love this song so much... it makes me cry sometimes.
Lacrymosa
Knarf Niatsugna wrote on 12th Dec 2017, 11:35h:
Joanie wails...
Nobody's Fault But Mine
Knarf wrote on 6th Dec 2017, 13:15h:
Awesome; spectacular version where Joannie owns it!
Nobody's Fault But Mine
Moron.nl Guide

Still haven't found what you're looking for?